Board of Directors & Committee Chairpersons, 2018


Board of Directors
Position Name Email
President Paul Shot
Treasurer  Cliff Burgess
Secretary  Roy Payzant
Director Pam Bean
Director Steve Bean
Director Ian Clark
Director Conny Eneroth
Director Susan MacLeod
Committee Chairpersons
Committee Name Email
Canteen  TBD
Social  TBD
Docks & Grounds Roy Payzant
House Pat Dexter
Nominations Susan MacLeod
Membership  Roy Payzant
Summer Student Program  TBD
 Mackerel Tournament  Roy Payzant