Board of Directors & Committee Chairpersons, 2017

Board of Directors
Position Name Email
President Paul Shot pgshot@hotmail.com
Vice President Judy James 47judyjames@gmail.com
Treasurer Cliff Burgess cwburgess@eastlink.ca
Secretary Robert Johnston bob_celeste@mac.com
Director Joel Baltzer jbaltzer@hotmail.com
Director Pam Bean pamela968@yahoo.ca
Director Steve Bean pamela968@yahoo.ca
Director Conny Eneroth beneroth00@gmail.com
Director Roy Payzant roypayzant@gmail.com
 
Committee Chairpersons
Committee Name Email
Canteen & Social Dan MacLaren dan.maclaren.ns@gmail.com
Docks & Grounds Roy Payzant roypayzant@gmail.com
House Pat Dexter matpat@bellaliant.net
Nominations Susan MacLeod sbmac@eastlink.ca
Membership Joel Baltzer jbaltzer@hotmail.com
Sailing Albacore Tim Woodford timothy.woodford@doctorsns.com
Sailing Junior Celeste Johnston celeste.johnston@mcgill.ca
Andy Blackadar ablackadar@ns.sympatico.ca